.:ronin:.|Patton
Respekct dad i love u always
+946|6811|Marathon, Florida Keys
So i'm sure that some of you bf2s'ers visit/have visited your local pharmacy to get your cholesterol/blood pressure/diabeetus/water retention meds, maybe you have gotten sick and need a antibiotic (azrithomyacin/amox-clav/ciprofloxicin/ect). The pharmacy seems like a pretty quiet, non threatening place where nice people put little pills in a bottle and send you on you're merry way with a smile on their face. Maybe when you hear "pharmacy" you think of a pharmacist helping poor old mrs smith recommend something for her mosquito bites.  Well, i am a pharmacy technician, i do 5 times the work a pharmacist does and gets 1/7th the salary, and i'm here to tell you that the pharmacy is FAR from a non threatening place, and chances are 3/4 of the people behind the counter are prescribed a anti anxiety prescription or are raging alcoholics.