KEN-JENNINGS
I am all that is MOD!
+2,973|6625|949

I'm 29 years old and I've been battling depression for the last few weeks.  I love life, I make good money, I can't really complain about anything socially or superficially but I feel like there's no future to the way I live.  I work very hard, I take pride in what I do but I feel like I'm at an end.  I am constantly disappointed with the peer interaction that I have.  I work harder than my coworkers, I care more than they do (generally speaking) about my work and the overall direction of the company I work for, I put in time and effort but I am constantly put off by the lack of effort from everyone else.  I have been working at my company for a little over 2 years and I have had 3 raises - but I don't care about that as much as I care that most of my peers don't give a fuck about what they are doing.  I can't stand seeing and being around people that are ok with just doing enough to get by.  It fucking eats at me every day. 

Please prebuscent internet oracle, give me some transcendental advice.
Hurricane2k9
Pendulous Sweaty Balls
+1,538|5695|College Park, MD
Start a business
https://static.bf2s.com/files/user/36793/marylandsig.jpg
Reciprocity
+721|6573|the dank(super) side of Oregon
Do your bosses know you're better than your peers?
eleven bravo
+1,399|5252|foggy bottom
go back to school
Tu Stultus Es
Dilbert_X
The X stands for
+1,810|6099|eXtreme to the maX

KEN-JENNINGS wrote: