baggs
+732|6195
I would like some help and some input on our new website, i want to know what you guys think of;

General appearance

Navigation around the site

Product category structure

and anything else you care to comment on. This site is not yet live (per se), so none of the products listed on the site are not for sale so i'm not trying to bump some cheeky sales! I just want some honest input as to how i've laid things out, i've never done anything like this before!

Any input is greatly appreciated.

http://www.caraudioshop2u.com/
13urnzz
Banned
+5,830|6487

so far, so good - it's looks more polished than a beta, you've been working on it . . .
King_County_Downy
shitfaced
+2,791|6587|Seattle

Looks good, but all the prices are in £'s which is a bit confusing.

lol, j/k!

Nice job man.
Sober enough to know what I'm doing, drunk enough to really enjoy doing it
PrivateVendetta
I DEMAND XMAS THEME
+704|6181|Roma
First look, I like the design and layout except for the way the products are listed, there is too much space between them, and the pictures are too large IMO. Maybe shrink them a little, and put two on each row?
https://static.bf2s.com/files/user/29388/stopped%20scrolling%21.png
Zimmer
Un Moderador
+1,688|6746|Scotland

Clean, clear and easy to navigate. One of the better "amateur" (not because the job is amateur, but because it's not a "pro" job - As in, you're using a normal template with some colour changes and it's being operated by TigerCommerce) sites I've seen.

Can't really say much about it because it's neither truly stunning or an utter failure. It does its job as an eCommerce site pretty damn well.

I would change some of the layout settings, but just a few personal thoughts on that. Don't need to go into detail if you're happy with what you've got.

Also, get an SSL certificate. I don't want to be checking out without HTTPS on my browser window. It really is a MUST for new eCommerce sites.
baggs
+732|6195