ATG
Banned
+5,233|6528|Global Command
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/_frdF6k3T-Tg/SUyhLpsQRtI/AAAAAAAAASw/ykB8WWLCWWI/s400/happiness_by_wint3r88.jpg

Christians say that Jesus wants us to rejoice in the face of hardship.
I can't quite grasp the concept, but they seem like a happy-go-lucky bunch.

I have a great set of kids. My wife still makes me horny. I can't be laid off. I still have fantastic adventures involving mountain roads, trails and cliffs. I am a semi-well known artist in my field. Not a bad guitarist/singer.

All this economy meltdown/bailout shit may mean fundamental flaws in our system get addressed in a way that will work in the long run. It is a great time to be buying certain stocks and if you can afford it, houses are cheeeeep and getting cheaper by the day.

I invite all to share their happiness and maybe some will stick on those who ain't got nothing to say. mods, feel free to police this thread with a jackbooted stride and an iron fist.
AussieReaper
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
+5,761|6151|what

ATG wrote:

My wife still makes me horny. I can't be laid off.
These sentences next to each other made me happy.

Cheers.

also:

https://i40.tinypic.com/mty36a.jpg

Last edited by AussieReaper (2009-02-27 05:09:58)

https://i.imgur.com/maVpUMN.png
Macbeth
Banned
+2,444|5584

I'm in love. It has it's ups and downs but it's a nice feeling in general.
FatherTed
xD
+3,936|6499|so randum
I'm at a decent uni, doing the course i want to. My degree is broad and well recognised , so i should be ok getting a job. My family, friends and myself are all in decent health, and both my parents are in very secure jobs.

Life could be much worse.
Small hourglass island
Always raining and foggy
Use an umbrella
FEOS
Bellicose Yankee Air Pirate
+1,182|6409|'Murka

Glad to see I'm not the only one who doesn't see a falling sky.
“Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid.”
― Albert Einstein