Zimmer
Un Moderador
+1,688|6758|Scotland

Some of you already know I make websites, some of you don't. It doesn't really matter for this post.

Now that you do know, I need help on making up a domain/website/company name for me. It involves more than 1 person, so my name is out of the question.

I have been racking my brains for over 4 months now trying to figure out a name that would suit ( and that wouldn't be taken ) and I just can't get any. So I call for you guys to help me with this. I hope you can.

Some rules

- It MUST be available in .com ( unless its a play on domain extensions, eg digitalmu.se )
  -> you can check if it is here http://checkdomain.com
- It can't be more than 2 words
- It doesn't HAVE to mean something ( web2.0 name, if you wish to call it that )
- It has to be easy to remember and type ( nothing that you can't say out loud )

I have only found 5 domains that are any good - there are reasons why I have not gone for them.
jettedia.com - ( partner did not like )
skabbler.com  - ( skabble is a popular chat system )
digitalmu.se - ( digitalmuse is a widely known name )
spritmedia.com - ( um, my partner didn't like it... )
surrealflow.com ( stumped with that one, we couldn't create a logo for it )

Some parts of names I think would be good :
*graphics
*inno
*pad
*snip
*snippet

I would be eternally grateful if you help me out. I need a name fast because I keep getting more projects yet I don't have a showcase of them anywhere.

Posted it here so I could get "intellectual" replies. Not "bestfuckingwebsiteintheworld.com" shit.
AussieReaper
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
+5,761|6155|what

graphicsillusion.com

snippetplease.com

innovativedgraphics.com edit: lol i stuffed that last one.

i meant

innovatedgraphics.com

which is free

Last edited by TheAussieReaper (2008-06-02 08:44:48)

https://i.imgur.com/maVpUMN.png
..teddy..jimmy
+1,393|6651
Pelunex (Completely random lol)
(Kind of unoriginal I guess)