Harmund
+0|6665
Hey yall

I tried searching, got too many results, so here goes.

Ive got a problem. I started playing BF2 2 days ago, got 3 badges, they all showed up fine in the BFHQ.

Now 2 days later, ive gotten 3, badges today, and none have showed up. The earliest is almost 24 hours ago. Is this normal, or am i bugged somehow?

also, a question about xp. Do you get xp straight from in-game performance, or do you get extra for ribbons, badges etc?
Thetruereddevil
+5|6704
the stats feed is a bit slow on weekends sometimes, they will show up eventually so dont panic:)
.ACB|_Cutthroat1
No place like 127.0.0.1
+76|6717|Gold Coast,QLD,Australia
yeah it happens every weekend, get used to it now , they'll show up like sunday/monday
indieuk
+0|6665
my score (19990) and badges not updating  every time i go into a new server and get 10 point it says iv got my first sargents bagde and i got a good conduct badge, now i thought it was badges that didnt show sometimes not the scoring can anyone tell me if all this will be corrcted
.ACB|_Cutthroat1
No place like 127.0.0.1
+76|6717|Gold Coast,QLD,Australia
its continuously giving you those medlas/rank becuase it hasnt shown up in bfhq yet so it will give you those untill it registeres, all will be fine
$h0ck3r
"There is a problem with your connection"
+23|6863
lol tht must ave happend to me lol, finally got my veteran badge today, not once, twice but 3 times ROFL
WooT_Stolpskott
+1|6751|Sweden
i got my veteran ground defense 3 times last week=/ its very sloe to uppdate sometimes.....ive playd for 8 h ago and it havent been uppdate=/
Giant_Squid500
+5|6694|U.S.A.
I sort of have the same problem, but its not with awards not showing up on the site.