Tshadow
+3|6717
Hi..i tried seaching the forums but i could not find a post that told me how to get the 2 new unlocks. Like do you require like a cetain amount of kills or what?..i have been playing for the last couple of days hoping for teh unlocks but nuthen happened.

Can anyone help me?

Thx in advance
Shadow_OwNz
+88|6675
dunno how do you put a box of ur stats......im kinda new to bf2s.com
Tshadow
+3|6717
its is site called tehsig somethin..i forgot..check the forums
sheggalism
+16|6764|France
You need the 1.2 patch to use them I think.
Tshadow
+3|6717
1.2?..didnt that come out a while ago..or is it new..cuz i was away for a while and i dunno what patch i have installed..can i check somehow?
TrollmeaT
Aspiring Objectivist
+492|6695|Colorado
If your talking about the 2 unlocks given for the new booster pack coming up, I think that you need special forces. I seem to remember the same question in another post.
Tshadow
+3|6717
o really..that sux..
sheggalism
+16|6764|France
1.2?..didnt that come out a while ago..or is it new..cuz i was away for a while and i dunno what patch i have installed..can i check somehow?
The current patch is 1.12, the next 1.20 (same as 1.2) and the patch you're talking about it's the cursed 1.02 patch !
Tshadow
+3|6717
o..but u need 1.2 patch to use the unlocks..then how on what patch do you get them..cuz i dun even have them..like i havent gotten one of the pop up unlock screens
tF-afrojap
+124|6869|SF

TrollmeaT wrote:

If your talking about the 2 unlocks given for the new booster pack coming up, I think that you need special forces. I seem to remember the same question in another post.
We're getting the unlocks via the patch, not the booster.

Clarify your question more. Are you referring to the p90 and the L96 unlock? Then the answer is, no you can't unlock them yet. The 1.2 patch is due in the next week or two. (possibly the 14th)
You can check your game version by looking at the lower right corner in the menu screen.
Tshadow
+3|6717